Moringa Blaetter

Moringa

It is known as the tree of life, gift tree, miracle tree, tree of hope.

Moringa oleifera Lam is a tree from the family Moringaceae. It includes 13 species, the best known of which is Morina oleifera. This species is native to the area of India, Afghanistan, Pakistan. Due to its high resistance to stress conditions, it is currently widely distributed in many parts of the world, including America. Moringa is a fast growing tree, easy to cultivate and requires little water. 

This plant is a natural resource that is very useful as a dietary supplement, rich in vitamins, antioxidants, oils, microelements and proteins and serves to maintain health and increase the quality of life. Preventive for more than 300 diseases.

This makes Moringa one of the most valuable foods and a perfect source for fighting hunger in many countries.

Moringa it is grown in many tropical countries as food and feed, and achieves good results in the production of poultry, pigs, sheep, goats, meat, eggs and milk, as well as for use as a medicine and for water purification.

Numerous applications:

Moringa Blaetter

Moringa

Er ist bekannt als Baum des Lebens, Gabenbaum, Wunderbaum, Baum der Hoffnung.

Moringa oleifera Lam ist ein Baum aus der Familie der Moringaceae. Sie umfasst 13 Arten, wobei die bekannteste Art Morina oleifera ist. Diese Art ist in der Gegend von Indien, Afghanistan, Pakistan heimisch. Aufgrund ihrer hohen Widerstandsfähigkeit gegenüber Stressbedingungen ist sie derzeit in weiten Teilen der Welt, einschließlich Amerika, weit verbreitet. Moringa ist ein schnell wachsender Baum, der leicht zu kultivieren ist und wenig Wasser braucht. 

Diese Pflanze ist eine natürliche Ressource, die sehr nützlich als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel ist, reich an Vitaminen, Antioxidantien, Ölen, Mikroelementen und Proteinen und dient zur Erhaltung von Gesundheit und Steigerung der Lebensqualität. Vorbeugend bei mehr als 300 Krankheiten.

Dies macht Moringa zu eins der wertvollsten Lebensmitteln und zu einer perfekten Quelle für die Bekämpfung von Hunger in vielen Ländern.

Moringa Sie wird in vielen tropischen Ländern als Nahrungs- und Futtermittel angebaut und erzielt gute Ergebnisse bei der Erzeugung von Geflügel, Schweinen, Schafen, Ziegen, Fleisch, Eiern und Milch, sowie zur Verwendung als Arzneimittel und zur Wasseraufbereitung.

Zahlreiche Anwendungsgebiete: